VAULT

The all-dimensional vault for Mithril

Sign up now

All New VAULT

In the Mithril Ecosystem, Mithril tokens that you've acquired through social mining can be withdrawn or shifted to other cryptocurrencies. Further application of rewards and payments will be available soon. VAULT is the all dimensional vault for you to manage Mithril tokens and other digital assets.

Three Major Features

Shift

VAULT provides exchange rates that are up-to-date. You can effortlessly shift Mithril tokens to other cryptocurrencies.

Funds

You will then be able to withdraw the Mithril tokens that you've acquired from social mining. Deposits of other cryptocurrencies are also available.

Staking

With "Staking", you can lock your Mithril tokens in the VAULT. The more and longer you've staked, the higher your staking level will be. With a higher staking level, you will acquire Mithril tokens faster from social mining!

Where to start?

Connect social mining app (PiePie) to your VAULT account.
Mithril tokens that you've acquired through social mining will be synced to your VAULT account, where you can manage your Mithril tokens.

FAQ

What is Staking?
Higher Staking level accelerates your mining speed. You can stake MITH with your current available MITH balance. The staking level will be determined according to the amount of MITH staked. Your staking amount will return to your available balance after you manually unstake them.
How can I withdraw Mithril tokens?
Register VAULT. Go to "settings" after log in, where you can connect your PiePie account to VAULT. When you've connected both accounts, you can manage Mithril tokens you've acquired from social mining. You can withdraw to your wallets or shift to other cryptocurrencies.
What are the benefits of Staking?
The more and the longer you've staked, the higher your staking level will be. When you have a higher staking level, the faster you will acquire Mithril tokens from social mining apps (such as PiePie).
How long does the staking last? Can I unstake?
You can manually unstake the amount you've staked after 14 days. There's no limit on how long you can stake. The longer you stake, the higher level you get. If you don't manually unstake, the amount you Stake will remain in your staking balance.